Our Calendar for 2018
Board Meetings Below Calendar
 
 
Monday, February 19
World Affairs Educator of the Year Award
12:00 Noon
Belo Mansion
 
 
Tuesday, March 6
General Membership Meeting
1:00 p.m.
Home of Donna Arp Weitzman
 
 
Monday, April 23
WOY Announcement Party
6:00 p.m.
Home of Penny Reid/Tom Nolan
 
 
Tuesday, May 22
General Membership Meeting
10:30 a.m.
Children's Health/Butterfly Atrium
 
 
Tuesday, June 19
Soup and Salad/Summertime Tea
1:00 p.m.
Home of Terrell & Jim Falk
 
 
Wednesday, July 18
Soup and Salad/Book Talk
11:30 a.m.
Home of Rose Gault
 
 
Tuesday, August 14
Soup and Salad/Book Review
11:30 a.m.
Home of Ginger Sager
 
 
Wednesday, October 24
Woman of the Year Gala
Dallas Country Club
 
 
Monday, November 5
Annual Membership Meeting
 
Presentation of Funds
Installation of New Officers
Renewal of Membership
s
 
Home of Amy Mitchell
 
 
Tuesday, December 11
Annual Holiday Party
 
Home of Cynthia Beaird
  Bring a wrapped gift to exchange
   
BOARD MEETINGS  
   
Monday, May 1
12:00 p.m.
Home of Venise Stuart
 
   
Monday, June 11 Home of Venise Stuart
12:00 p.m.
 
 
 
Monday, September 17
Home of Venise Stuart
2:00 p.m.
 
 
 
Monday, December 3
Home of Venise Stuart
12:00 p.m.