Billie Leigh Rippey, Les Femmes du Monde advisor
Billie Leigh Rippey, Les Femmes du Monde advisor
Executive Committee
Nancy Smith Becker - President
Olive Coe - Vice President - Fundraising
Faye Gould - Vice President - Fundraising
Marilyn Klepak - Vice President - Fundraising
Therese Rourk - Vice President - Fundraising
Barbara Gary - Vice President, Arrangements
Gail Vesledahl - Vice President, Membership
Claire Cunningham - Recording Secretary
Carolyn Robbins - Corresponding Secretary
Sue John  - Treasurer
Committee Chairmen

Vicki Midyett - Annual Meeting and Luncheon
Judy Birchfield - Diamond Gala and Honorary Woman of the Year Patron Party
Lorraine Meenan and Judy Shepard - Children's Medical Center Liaisons
Nancy Smith Becker - Communications, Web Site and E-Mails
Barbara Gary and Sue John - Event Chairmen of Old Warsaw Founders' Luncheon
Sharon Knowles - Event Chairman for March Meeting
Barbara Gary - "Pucci Party" Event Chairman
Billie Leigh Rippey - Honorary Chairman for May Meeting
Judy Kirkley - Event Chairman for Nancy Reagan Luncheon 
Michelle Mew - Invitations/Mailings
Sharon Knowles - World Affairs Council Liaison
Markita Thompson and Connie Rhoades - Yearbook

Advisory Committee
Nancy Smith Becker
Olive Coe
Michelle Mew
Sue Prather
Woman of the Year Advisor
Markita Thompson, 2012 Gala Chairman

Finance Committee
Nancy Smith Becker
Claire Cunningham
Sue John

Past Presidents' Advisory Board
Nona Carl
Mary Lee Cox
Michelle Mew
Billie Leigh Rippey


Kay Clifton
Sheila Cody
Mary Tullie Critcher
Nancy Fisette
Joan Flatt
Carolyn Foust-Walker
Alyce Heinrich
Pat Holder
Autumn Jones
Miliana Kelly
Judy Kirkley
Shari Furrh Lanham
Susan Lott
Sandye Mailandt
Celine Raphael-Leygues
Lorraine Villere
Marlene Wall