Please join us for the
World Affairs Council 
Dallas / Ft. Worth

International Educator of The Year Luncheon
Featuring President Vicente Fox
Marta Sahagun de Fox
 John Scott, 
Plano West Senior High School
Monday, February 19th
The Belo Mansion
2101 Ross Ave. 75201


This will serve as our February General Membership Meeting.
We are putting a table (or 2) together for this wonderful event.

 Luncheon includes program, lunch and book signing.
Tickets are $75.00
Please pay online  
"Women Helping Our Youth in
Health and Education"

Membership are Due Now

Please accept our invitation to renew or become a new member of Les Femmes du Monde as we celebrate our 57th year. Membership runs from January 01, 2018 – December 31, 2018.


The Les Femmes du Monde organization was founded in 1961 and benefits The Child Life Program at Children’s Health and the Global Young Leaders Education Program of the World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth. 


We have an exciting year planned for 2018 with speakers from the Dallas Regional Chamber, Downtown Dallas Inc., and the World Affairs Council.  In addition, you’ll enjoy a wine tasting, teas and luncheons.  The highlight of the year is our Woman of the Year event in the fall. 


Over the years, Les Femmes du Monde has donated over $2 million to the World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth and more than $670,000 to Children’s Medical Center.  Last year, Global Young Leaders directly reached more than 21,000 students and 1,900 teachers at more than 200 schools in 92 Independent School Districts in North Texas. 


Please join us as we focus on youth in the Dallas area to make their world a better place and their future brighter.   

Please send your membership form and dues of $60 or more as soon as possible to be certain that your name is included in the yearbook. We welcome your participation and support.

Click on desired level to pay online with a credit card
$60   $100   $250   $500   $1,000   $2,000 

Please click below to print off a copy of the Membership Form.

Click here for Membership Form

You may mail your payment to:

Sharon Knowles, Membership Chairman
Les Femmes du Monde
4201 Morgan Court
Plano TX 75093 

If you have questions contact:
Sharon Knowles

Les Femmes du Monde is a 501(c)(3) non profit organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.
Les Femmes Du Monde Dedicated To Serving Dallas 

Les Femmes du Monde has donated more than $2 million to the World Affairs Council of Dallas Fort Worth, and more than $670,000 to Children’s Medical Center.